YOUR CONTACT PERSON

Central office
Tel: +49 7236 / 704 - 0 | Fax: +49 7236 / 704 - 270
E-Mail: info@bauer-walser.de

Member of the Board / Chief production manager
Bernd Augenstein
Tel: +49 7236 / 704 287
E-Mail: bernd.augenstein@bauer-walser.de

Precious metal trade department
Elke Schick
Tel: +49 7236 / 704 - 246 | Fax: +49 7236 / 704 - 273
E-Mail: elke.schick@bauer-walser.de

 

Dominique Denninger
Tel: +49 7236 / 704 - 215 | Fax: +49 7236 / 704 - 273
E-Mail: dominique.denninger@bauer-walser.de

Director of sales and refining

Moritz Bischoff
Tel: +49 7236 / 704 - 217 | Fax: +49 7236 / 704 - 270
E-Mail: moritz.bischoff@bauer-walser.de

 

Marketing
Thomas Lorenz
Mobil: +49 151 /42 60 10 54
E-Mail: thomas.lorenz@bauer-walser.de

Team leader Precious metal recycling

Sami Iblikci
Tel: +49 7236 / 704 - 251 | Fax: +49 7236 / 704 - 262
E-Mail: sami.iblikci@bauer-walser.de

 

Sales Precious metal recycling

Yannik Korzuch
Tel: +49 7236 / 704 - 136 | Fax: +49 7236 / 704 - 270
E-Mail: yannik.korzuch@bauer-walser.de

 

Nadine Maier
Tel: +49 7236 / 704 - 247 | Fax: +49 7236 / 704 - 270
E-Mail: nadine.maier@bauer-walser.de

 

Recycle acceptance

Natascha Balszuweit
Tel: +49 7236 / 704 277 | Fax: +49 7236 / 704 262
E-Mail: natascha.balszuweit@bauer-walser.de

Sales semi-finished products
Gunther Finter
Tel: +49 7236 / 704 - 241 | Fax: +49 7236 / 704 - 270
E-Mail: gunther.finter@bauer-walser.de

 

Monika Janaszak
Tel: +49 7236 / 704 - 218 | Fax: +49 7236 / 704 - 270
E-Mail: monika.janaszak@bauer-walser.de
 
Sales semi-finished products for jewellers
Nadja Kimmig
Tel: +49 7236 / 704 - 256 | Fax: +49 7236 / 704 - 270
E-Mail: nadja.kimmig@bauer-walser.de

 

Melissa Mack

Tel: +49 7236 / 704 - 142 | Fax: +49 7236 / 704 - 270
E-Mail: melissa.mack@bauer-walser.de

Team leader ring blanks

Marisa Tamberg
Tel: +49 7236 / 704 - 209 | Fax: +49 7236 / 704 - 290

E-Mail: marisa.tamberg@bauer-walser.de

 

Sales ring blanks

Carmen Kälberer 
Tel: +49 7236 / 704 - 118 | Fax: +49 7236 / 704 - 290
E-Mail: carmen.kaelberer@bauer-walser.de

 

Cornelia Rhein
Tel: +49 7236 / 704 - 163 | Fax: +49 7236 / 704 - 290

E-Mail: cornelia.rhein@bauer-walser.de

Sales watch blanks
Daniela Schlittenhardt
Tel: +49 7236 / 704 - 204 | Fax: +49 7236 / 704 - 225
E-Mail: daniela.schlittenhardt@bauer-walser.de

CNC products
Anke Staib
Tel: +49 7236 / 704 - 124 | Fax: +49 7236 / 704 - 225
E-Mail: anke.staib@bauer-walser.de

Sales dental products
Marion Krumbholz
Tel: +49 7236 / 704 - 249 | Fax: +49 7236 / 704 - 225
E-Mail: marion.krumbholz@bauer-walser.de


Sandra Schührer
Tel: +49 7236 / 704 - 208 | Fax: +49 7236 / 704 - 225
E-Mail: sandra.schuehrer@bauer-walser.de

QMB
Dr. Andrea Pauling
Tel: +49 7236 / 704 - 253 | Fax: +49 7236 / 704 - 225
E-Mail: andrea.pauling@bauer-walser.de

Purchase
Kevin Reiner
Tel: +49 7236 / 704 - 221 | Fax: +49 7236 / 704 - 274
E-Mail: kevin.reiner@bauer-walser.de

Shipment
Christine Maraite
Tel: +49 7236 / 704 257 | Fax: +49 7236 / 704 - 269
E-Mail: christine.maraite@bauer-walser.de

 

Chuchi Riegel
Tel: +49 7236 / 704 255 | Fax: +49 7236 / 704 - 269
E-Mail: chuchi.riegel@bauer-walser.de

H.F. Bauer watches and lanyards in Gold 

Rainer-Udo Astrath
Schelmenäcker 22
75236 Kämpfelbach


Tel.: +49 (0)7231 58538-10 | Fax: +49 (0)7231 58538-11
E-Mail: info@hfbauer-astrath.de | Web: www.hfbauer-astrath.de

BAUER-WALSER AG

 

Bunsenstraße 4 - 6

75210 Keltern b. Pforzheim

 

Tel.  +49 7236 704 - 0

Fax: +49 7236 704 - 270

 

info@bauer-walser.de

Bauer-Walser AG is a member of Responsible Jewellery Council

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Bauer - Walser AG | Imprint | Privacy-policy | AGB